Medarbetare

Daniel Holmberg

Daniel Holmberg Tanzilli

Säljare

Telefon: 08-556 319 12
daniel.holmberg@nordicpack.com

Jessica Widén

Jessica Widén

Säljare

Tel: 08-556 319 05
jessica.widen@nordicpack.com

Leif Karlsson

Leif Karlsson

Säljare

Tel: 08-556 319 06
leif.karlsson@nordicpack.com

Johan Löf

Johan Löf

Inköp

Tel: 08-556 319 07
johan.lof@nordicpack.com

Stefan Andersson

Stefan Andersson

Inköp

Tel: 08-556 319 02
stefan.andersson@nordicpack.com

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

VD

Tel: 08-556 319 01
fredrik.andersson@nordicpack.com

Camilla Nordlund

Camilla Wolt

Marknad

Tel: 08-556 319 03
camilla@nordicpack.com

Ida Simon-Andersson

Ida Simon-Andersson

HR administratör

Tel: 08-556 319 13
ida.simon-andersson@nordicpack.com

Jessica  Bergvall

Ekonomi

Tel: 08-556 319 08
jessica.bergvall@nordicpack.com

Stefan Jonsson

Stefan Jonsson

Lageransvarig

Tel: 08-556 319 10
stefan.jonsson@nordicpack.com

Mikael Kun

Mikael Kun

Lager

Tel: 08-556 319 11
mikael.kun@nordicpack.com

Janne Pettersson

Janne Pettersson

Ompackning

Tel: 08-556 319 00

Tony Björnfot

Tony Björnfot

Lager

Tel: 08-556 319 00


Öppettider

Kontoret

Öppet kl 08.30-16.30
Lunchstängt kl 12.00-13.00

Lagret

Öppet 07.00-16.00
Lunchstängt kl 12.00-13.00

© Copyright 2017 Nordic Pack