Meet the team

Daniel Holmberg

Daniel Holmberg

Sales

Telefon: 08-556 319 12
daniel.holmberg@nordicpack.com

Jessica Widén

Jessica Widén

Sales

Phone: 08-556 319 05
jessica.widen@nordicpack.com

Leif Karlsson

Leif Karlsson

Sales

Phone: 08-556 319 06
leif.karlsson@nordicpack.com

Julia Thunborg

Julia Thunborg

Säljare

Tel: 08-556 319 04
julia.thunborg@nordicpack.com

Maria Nilsson

Purchase

Phone: 08-556 319 07
maria.nilsson@nordicpack.com

Stefan Andersson

Stefan Andersson

Purchase

Phone: 08-556 319 02
stefan.andersson@nordicpack.com

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

CEO

Phone: 08-556 319 01
fredrik.andersson@nordicpack.com

Camilla Nordlund

Camilla Nordlund

Marketing

Phone: 08-556 319 03
camilla.nordlund@nordicpack.com

Ida Simon-Andersson

Ida Simon-Andersson

Saleries

Phone: 08-556 319 00
ida.simon-andersson@nordicpack.com

Jessica  Bergvall

Economy

Phone: 08-556 319 08
jessica.bergvall@nordicpack.com

Stefan Jonsson

Stefan Jonsson

Warehouse manager

Phone: 08-556 319 10
stefan.jonsson@nordicpack.com

Mikael Kun

Mikael Kun

Warehouse

Phone: 08-556 319 11
mikael.kun@nordicpack.com

Janne Pettersson

Janne Pettersson

Re-packaging

Phone: 08-556 319 00

Tony Björnfot

Tony Björnfot

Warehouse

Phone: 08-556 319 00


Opening Hours

Office

Open 08.30-16.30
Closed for lunch 12.00-13.00

Warehouse

Open 07.00-16.00
Closed for lunch kl 12.00-13.00